[HOME]



SONS OF MERLIN
SCHEDULE


There are no upcoming shows
scheduled at this time



PAST SHOWS
in reverse chronological order

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Breakwater

6308 Island Way
Monona, WI
2:00 pm

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Lucy's Hideaway

5847 E County Rd N
Milton, WI
8:00 pm

Friday, July 31, 2020
Foxx View Lanes

2440 W Sunset Dr
Waukesha, WI
8:00 pm

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunset Bar & Grill

W7905 High Ridge Rd
Fort Atkinson, WI
2:00 pm

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Saloon on Calhoun

17000 W Capitol Dr
Brookfield, WI
7:30 pm

Sunday, November 24, 2019
Brink Lounge

701 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI
2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Bos Meadery

849 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI
7:00 pm

Friday, September 20, 2019
Paulie's Pub

8031 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis, WI
9:00 pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Americana Music in the Park

Gillet Park
Tomah, WI
6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Saloon on Calhoun

17000 W Capitol Dr
Brookfield, WI
7:30 pm


Contact: 608-217-2475

[HOME]